Fabuliss’ Best Of Picks on CBS Minnesota


CBS Minnesota

If you are looking to shop for something specific and want my advice, look no further.  CBS has created a city-specific set of lists and WCCO contacted me to feature my picks on several lists.

I visited each store listed (and many more that did not make the lists for various reasons) as part of my research.  It was great to finally see local boutiques I have heard about but had yet to visit.

Without further ado, here are my local picks in these categories.

See all of the “Best Of” shopping lists >

Huge thanks to John Daenzer, whom I barely crossed paths with at the Minnesota Blogger Conference, for approaching me with this project.

{ Fabuliss helps women and men learn how to create and shop for outfits that align with their personal brand.  Color, fit, closets and shopping.  Fabuliss.com or 612-554-4629 }

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

